Home » Service Review Form

Service Review Form

Thank you in advance for your support in reviewing and using our services.

Submit your review here


Submit your review
* Required Field

Got peak season Ghibli tickets

Apr 11, 2017 by Kai Leng
Country: Singapore • 
Service Type: Tickets Purchase 

Thank you for helping us obtain Ghibli Museum tickets during the peak sakura season! We thought there was little to no hope but Bridge asked for all our available timeslots and helped us book tickets successfully. Thank you for the fast response and clear communication!


Amazing!

Apr 08, 2017 by Hanin Al-Rahho
Country: UK • 
Service Type: Tickets Purchase 

Amazing service, thought I had no chance of getting studio Ghibli tickets but Bridge Jpn delivered and the service was brilliant, respond very quickly to any queries via email. Highly recommend and will use again in future!!


Awesome help with Ghibli Tickets and Lomited Edition Watch

Apr 07, 2017 by Geoff
Country: USA • 
Service Type: Shop for You 

So at first I just wanted ghibli tickets delivered to my hotel. I've done this with BridgeJPN before so I knew they would be able to deliver. However, I also just wanted to see if they could get a limited edition watch (only 2000 in the world) being released only if Japan. They were extremely helpful with this and kept me updated on the process, even though they didn't make any promises that they could get the watch. Towards the end, they got me the watch that I wanted and delivered it to the hotel along with the Ghibli tickets. Really amazing, responsive, personalized service. Couldn't be happier!


Absolutely amazing service!

Apr 04, 2017 by Michelle
Country: Singapore • 
Service Type: Tickets Purchase 

Bridge Jpn provided great service and was extremely accommodating to my request. The transaction went well, and I received my tickets in less than a week! Thank you and definitely recommending Bridge Jpn to anyone who would like to purchase Japan tickets etc.


Amazing service!

Apr 03, 2017 by Tiffany
Country: USA • 
Service Type: Tickets Purchase 

Through Bridge's help, I was able to secure tickets to the Ghibli Museum despite the fact that it was peak season. Throughout the process, Bridge was very clear, friendly and responsive, and their detail-oriented emails made it extremely easy for me to go and pick up my tickets once they were secured. I am extremely, extremely thankful that Bridge helped me get my Ghibli tickets, and I highly recommend their service. Thank you Bridge!!


Prompt, Honest, Guaranteed!

Mar 28, 2017 by Chad
Country: USA • 
Service Type: Tickets Purchase 

Great and honest customer service. Received on the stated date and made a suggestion to ship the tickets to my hotel to avoid international shipping fees!


Ghibli Museum

Mar 20, 2017 by Chiara
Country: Italy • 
Service Type: Tickets Purchase 

I bought the Ghibli Museum's tickets through BridgeJpn. They answered me immediately and the day after my first mail my tickets were already send to Italy!!!!
Really professional, quickly and efficient!!!
I definitely recommend this service!! Thank you so much =)


Thank you

Mar 18, 2017 by Magali
Country: France • 
Service Type: Tickets Purchase 

Thanks to you i will be able to bring my kids to the Ghibli museum (it was to late to buy on the french websites).
I got the tickets (nicely wrapped) into my mailbox allright.
Thank you so much


As professional as you can get

Mar 17, 2017 by Arnau
Country: Spain • 
Service Type: Tickets Purchase 

What can I say that I haven't said before? Bridge provides a professional service with attention to detail and transparency not seen anywhere else. Looking forward to the next live concert, will totally count on them to get the tickets.


Online Shopping

Mar 17, 2017 by JC
Country: Singapore • 
Service Type: Special Request 

Couldn't give a rating other than 5 stars and I need not hesitate to give the rating.

Reply was prompt. And even on a weekend I also received reply on my enquires. And staff also give me interim reply so I know that my request were being processed and I know the status.

Staff was courteous and you can see the personal touch even from the email itself.

Staff understood the requirements even without myself having specifically talk about it. For example staff was able to suggest alternate items that is almost identical to what I have requested which is cheaper and that certainly helps reduce the processing time/leading to a more satisfying shopping experience.


Bridge.jpn , Japan 5.0 5.0 472 472 Thank you for helping us obtain Ghibli Museum tickets during the peak sakura season! We thought there was little to no hope but Bridge asked for all our available timeslots and hel
Page:
123»