Home » Service Review Form

Service Review Form

Thank you in advance for your support in reviewing and using our services.

Submit your review here


Submit your review
* Required Field

100 Stars!

Oct 30, 2017 by Julian Rivera
Country: USA • 
Service Type: Shop for You 

Very professional and prompt, very thoughtful and considerate service. Package was well prepared and sent very promptly. I had a complicated request - sourcing an item from 2 separate stores - not even in Tokyo, and they had absolutely no problem securing them. They are truly the best connection in Japan with very reasonable rates! Very highly recommended. ?? ichiban!!!


Concert Tickets

Oct 23, 2017 by Rain
Country: China • 
Service Type: Tickets Purchase 

Purchased two concert tickets via Bridge.jpn, and they just arrived today. This service is a lifesaver! Customer service is beyond excellent! Availing of their service is one thing, but the extra care provided to you as a client is just amazing. Highly recommended.


Ghibli Museum

Oct 19, 2017 by Polly
Country: New Zealand • 
Service Type: Tickets Purchase 

Thank goodness for Bridge Japan, I had no idea it would be difficult to access tickets from home but the staff at Bridge Japan were quick, courteous, helpful and successful in securing tickets for our family. They were easy to deal with and i would have no hesitation in recommending them or using them again. Thanks Bridge Japan.


Excellent service, thank you !

Oct 19, 2017 by Camille
Country: France • 
Service Type: Tickets Purchase 

I recommend this service: Good communication, fast response to messages, very reliable!
Thank you very much for purchasing my tickets for the Final Fantasy XIV concert!


Top class service

Oct 15, 2017 by Nicholas Long
Country: Singapore • 
Service Type: Tickets Purchase 

Quick in replies, provides clear details, item delivered on time and well-packaged. Fulfiled everything possible in terms of service and reliability, extremely difficult to not give 5 stars for this.


Amazing service

Oct 12, 2017 by Israel Chala
Country: Panama • 
Service Type: Online Shopping 

This is the first time I have used this service, and it's amazing. All the process is transparent and friendly, and the costumer service is always in contact whit you.
I'm glad I found the bridge.jpn. Highly recommended!


Superb

Oct 09, 2017 by NA
Country: UK • 
Service Type: Shop for You 

Bridge.jpn were extremely helpful, polite and courteous in procuring a magazine from a convenience store in Japan. They were quick to respond, communicated clearly and kept me informed at each stage of the process. The costs were the most reasonable I could find, shipping was immediate after release, and packaging was perfect. I couldn't have asked for better, highly recommended.


Excellent service

Oct 02, 2017 by Milton Wee
Country: Singapore • 
Service Type: Online Shopping 

Prompt replies with excellent communication throughout. Packing was great, everything was packed well & safe from damage. Staff was efficient in getting my goods & they were always doing their best to help me save costs & giving good advice throughout the transaction. I appreciate all their efforts, thank you!


Great service

Oct 01, 2017 by Patrick
Country: Japan • 
Service Type: Tickets Purchase 

I had bridge.jpn purchase a concert ticket and send it to a local address and arrive after a specified date. Communication was great and delivery as promised. I'm really satisfied with their service. Thanks bridge.jpn!


Ghibli tickets

Sep 27, 2017 by Brittany Jones
Country: United Kingdom • 
Service Type: Tickets Purchase 

Getting tickets for the Ghibli Museum seems like a really complicated and difficult thing to do from abroad, but in my experience with Bridge Japan everything went very smoothly indeed. I would give more than five stars!

They were super fast responding and because of their instant reply I was very lucky indeed to get the last tickets possible. The tickets were posted immediately and arrived here in the UK in less than a week. Overall, absolutely perfect service and very reasonable cost. I will recommend to all my friends going to Japan.

TIP: Be sure to research the information about when tickets are released, so you can get tickets for the dates you will be in Tokyo. And you can avoid the unnecessary expense and hassle of dealing with a tour operator by going through BridgeJapan.


Bridge.jpn , Japan 5.0 5.0 513 513 Very professional and prompt, very thoughtful and considerate service. Package was well prepared and sent very promptly. I had a complicated request - sourcing an item from 2 separ
Page:
123»