Home » Service Review Form

Service Review Form

Thank you in advance for your support in reviewing and using our services.

Submit your review here


Submit your review
* Required Field

timely and prompt

Jun 10, 2017 by anne
Country: United states • 
Service Type: Tickets Purchase 

was able to get the tickets i wanted, thanks


Thank you Bridge Jpn! Girugamesh Final Live 2016 at Diver-City Tokyo & Ghibli Museum @ Mitaka

Jun 07, 2017 by Val
Country: Singapore • 
Service Type: Special Request 

Thank you again Bridge Jpn for having such awesome and reliable services, I have written a thank you post for you for making my wish comes true last year!

http://www.miiimiii.com/life-blog/thank-you-bridge-jpn-girugamesh-final-live-2016-at-diver-city-tokyo-ghibli-museum-mitaka


Excellent, Careful Service

Jun 02, 2017 by Melissa
Country: USA • 
Service Type: Shop for You 

I used Bridge Japan's Shop for You service to buy a designer handbag sold exclusively in Japan. The communication was excellent and the item was extremely well-packed. Bridge Japan had questions about my shipment, researched the issue carefully and presented me with options, allowing me to make the final decision, which I appreciated. I would use their service again. Thank you!


Super Excellent!!

Jun 02, 2017 by maria
Country: Netherlands • 
Service Type: Tickets Purchase 

I'm more than happy about Bridge's excellent service!! I have requested a very last minute ticket for Ghibli Museum and they managed to get me one! The communication before and after sales are also very satisfying! I would be recommending them to friends and will be using their services again alot more!


Highly recommended !!

Jun 01, 2017 by Dennis Huang
Country: Australia • 
Service Type: Tickets Purchase 

Thanks for helping us to get the Thomas day out tickets @ Shizuoka ! Bridge Jpn is very professional , will back again when we need any tickets form Japan !!


Great!

May 28, 2017 by Annie
Country: United States of America • 
Service Type: Tickets Purchase 

This was my first time using Bridge's service and it was great! I didn't think it would be possible for me to get tickets to the Ghibli museum. Thankfully I found suggestions from others to try this site and I was able to get the tickets that were left in Japan within a week. So glad I had discovered this site.


Very helpful and prompt service

May 27, 2017 by EJ Chua
Country: Singapore • 
Service Type: Tickets Purchase 

I requested Ghibli tickets via Bridge and the responses were very prompt and quick to come. Bridge also took the initiative to ask for multiple dates and timeslots in case my preferred selection was not available. Additionally, to allow me to save on costs, Bridge suggested that they could send the tickets to my hotel in Japan instead of air-mailing it over and costing more money.

Am very satisfied with their services and would wholeheartedly recommend their service to anyone.


Unmatched Customer Service. Seriously, without exaggeration!

May 17, 2017 by Jason
Country: USA • 
Service Type: Tickets Purchase 

Can I give a 10 star rating?
Coming from America and visiting Japan, I wanted to order tickets to see a live show. Upon many failed tries ordering on my own, I heard about bridge.jpn. They were more than happy to fulfill my request in ordering a ticket. But the service did not stop there. As they needed an address to mail the ticket, it was discussed that mailing to the U.S. would cost too much. And unfortunately the address I was staying at in Japan would not allow mail delivery. The customer service representative was more than happy to figure out a way that worked out for both of us in picking up my ticket and made sure to be aware that many post offices would be closed due to the holiday. At no point did I receive less than enthusiastic customer service. I really can not say enough positive things about this company! What could've been a disaster turned into an experience that only made my stay in Japan that much more welcoming. Thank you so much for all of your help!!!


Simply amazing!

May 08, 2017 by Moon
Country: Singapore • 
Service Type: Online Shopping 

This is the second time that i have used Bridge's services, and i am yet again vowed by the super professional and prompt service. The shipping charges to Singapore is very reasonable too, which makes it very convenient for me to stock up on items before my next trip to Japan.

Thanks again, Bridge! Will certainly be back to tap on your services again!


Easy Amazon.co.jp shopping

May 03, 2017 by Mark
Country: U.S.A. • 
Service Type: Online Shopping 

I bought extremely rare used camera items from Japan sellers listed on Amazon.co.jp. Fast service with clear communications. Also acted as agent in checking condition before sending, without my asking, and also stuck with original quote even though the items weighed more than anticipated.
Very professional service highly recommended.


Bridge.jpn , Japan 5.0 5.0 487 487 was able to get the tickets i wanted, thanks
Page:
123»