Home » Service Review Form

Service Review Form

Thank you in advance for your support in reviewing and using our services.

Submit your review here


Submit your review
* Required Field

Great communication and awesome ticket service

Jun 13, 2018 by Dylan R
Country: United States • 
Service Type: Tickets Purchase 

Outstanding communication throughout the entire process, they were able to get the tickets for our upcoming trip. They shipped them to our hotel, and provided tracking information and updated us at every step of the process. I'd highly recommend them.


Made my trip

Jun 07, 2018 by Amy Mitchell
Country: United Kingdom • 
Service Type: Tickets Purchase 

Thought I was late to get tickets, but Bridge Japan proved that wrong! Amazing service, really simple process, and they handle issues well too. 10/10.


Quick and reliable!

Jun 06, 2018 by Sam
Country: United States • 
Service Type: Tickets Purchase 

We were concerned about getting concert tickets for our upcoming trip, and after getting a few quotes we wound up crossing our fingers and going with BridGe.jpn. Getting our first set of tickets went so smoothly we got tickets for a second show too. They were incredibly quick to respond to emails, reliably sent updates, and got the tickets to our hotel without issue. They briefly forgot to send us a confirmation email at one point, but after I asked they responded almost right away with an apology and it was fixed within 24 hours. I highly recommend them!


Best service ever

Jun 05, 2018 by Rosana Sanchis
Country: France • 
Service Type: Tickets Purchase 

Excellent service that I would recommend to anyone wanting to buy tickets in Japan effortesly. I got tickets for the Tokyo sumo tournament and a Hanshin tigers baseball match, and the team participated for me in a Sheena Ringo concert lottery too. Kudos for the hard work!


EXCELLENT TICKET SERVICE

Jun 04, 2018 by SEITE
Country: FRANCE • 
Service Type: Tickets Purchase 

Bridge Japan provides clear, quick answers and offers solutions for the acquisition of tickets to attend the sumo tournament
Excellent Professional I found the tickets to my hotel on my arrival in Japan no problem of payment; I was even reimbursed for a too much perceived very quickly

I advise without any reservations
Big thanks to them


Service parfait

May 30, 2018 by Coline
Country: France • 
Service Type: Tickets Purchase 

Un service de très bonne qualité qui mérite amplement les 5 étoiles affichées !
Grâce à eux, nous avons pu obtenir des places pour assister au grand tournoi de sumo 2018 sur Tokyo alors même que tous les billets avaient été vendus.
Prix raisonnables, rapidité des démarches et échanges de qualité.
Nous recommandons donc ce prestataire.


great!

May 29, 2018 by wf
Country: Singapore • 
Service Type: Tickets Purchase 

everything went smoothly. the guys at bridge.jpn were very prompt in their replies, and took the effort to clarify with me when i enter the wrong month for my hotel check-in date. Thank you!


Great Shopping Service!

May 28, 2018 by Nicolas
Country: France • 
Service Type: Online Shopping 

Bridge Japan provide a great service. The responses are quick and clear, with a full quotation of what you have to pay. They are also really kind! For example, I made an order while waiting for another package to arrive, and they asked me if I received it yet. Now that I have it, I can say that they take extra-care with the packaging.

I definitely recommend it if you are looking for a cheap and efficient shopping agent in japan. It's a great Quality / Price ratio.


Fast replies & service

May 26, 2018 by Leo
Country: Australia • 
Service Type: Payments 

Bridge.jpn has friendly staff and quick service. Prices are reasonable and they helped me with suggestions throughout the service. Very helpful!


Outstanding service

May 17, 2018 by S.S.
Country: US • 
Service Type: Tickets Purchase 

Bridge ticket purchase service is excellent! Absolutely efficient and exactly as explained on the website. All communication was quick, clear and accurate. I wouldn't hesitate to use their outstanding services again.


Bridge.jpn , Japan 5.0 5.0 557 557 Outstanding communication throughout the entire process, they were able to get the tickets for our upcoming trip. They shipped them to our hotel, and provided tracking information
Page:
123»