Home » Service Review Form

Service Review Form

Thank you in advance for your support in reviewing and using our services.

Submit your review here


Submit your review
* Required Field

Fast and Reliable service

Oct 21, 2019 by AP
Country: PH • 
Service Type: Special Request 

Messaged them last Friday but since they dont have work on weekends, my request was processed today. We had few email exchange first then i received their quote. After paying, they went ahead of schedule and processed the request today. Recommended service!


Perfect Service

Oct 19, 2019 by Crou-Crou
Country: France • 
Service Type: Tickets Purchase 

I already used this service last year, and I was completely satisfied.
This time I used the payment and the ticket purchase services.
Imprssively reactive, they are really helpful.
I'll definitely use this service again for my future trips.


Excellent service for concert tickets

Oct 13, 2019 by K.
Country: USA • 
Service Type: Tickets Purchase 

This is my first time using Bridge.jpn. I am thoroughly impressed and will use them again! I used the service to purchase tickets to multiple concerts in Japan. Their service is exceptional. They kept me updated throughout the process of securing the tickets. They were courteous, prompt, professional and their service is affordable. I received my tickets within the same week they were mailed from Japan. I highly recommend them to anyone looking to attend a concert in Japan.


Great Service

Oct 10, 2019 by Samuel
Country: Canada • 
Service Type: Tickets Purchase 

Great service; I entered raffles and bought concert tickets for a bunch of concerts through Bridge.Jpn. The process was easy and reasonably priced. The tickets were mailed to my hotel in Japan and I was able to see all the bands I wanted on my trip.


Excellent service. Recommended!

Oct 09, 2019 by Frank
Country: Canada • 
Service Type: Tickets Purchase 

I recently used Bridge.jpn for a ticket purchase for a live music event I wanted to attend in Japan. Tickets were sold through ePlus which is pretty much impossible to use if living outside of Japan. The event was only 3 weeks away and Bridge were prompt to respond and purchase the ticket. At their recommendation, they shipped the ticket to my hotel in Japan which was super convenient. The fees were very reasonable and communication was excellent. They kept me up to date with the status of the ticket purchase, shipping date, etc. I highly recommend this service!


SS Service for SS Seats

Oct 06, 2019 by Tony
Country: Germany • 
Service Type: Tickets Purchase 

After we finally got the information that there is a japanese gaming concert in the time we're in Japan, we decided to ask bridge.jpn to get tickets for us. Multiple days later and lots of questions from our site, they explained every single process of the japanese lottery system and managed to purchase us the seats we wanted to get. The communication was great and the reaction time was very quick, for a timezone difference of 7 hours. It's our first time using a proxy service for tickets in japan and everything went smooth. 5/5 would use again (If we get to japan again)


Great Service!

Oct 05, 2019 by John Moss
Country: United States • 
Service Type: Tickets Purchase 

I had never used a ticket broker before so I was nervous whether my tickets would come through or not. I gave them a rather lengthy order of several tickets I wanted for my stay in Japan. They kept track of the tickets as they went on sale and bought them for me as soon as they went on sale. They were all at the post office as promised on my arrival in Japan. I am not sure if they had control over the seats I got or not, but if they did, they did a great job at selecting them. They were mostly all aisle seats with great views of the stage. I would highly recommend them.


Excellent service!

Oct 01, 2019 by Christine
Country: Malta • 
Service Type: Tickets Purchase 

Bought 4 different concert tickets from Bridge.jpn. They are very helpful and great service! Will definitely ask them again when I need. Thank you Bridge.jpn


Excellent ticket purchasing service

Sep 28, 2019 by Martin
Country: Hong Kong • 
Service Type: Tickets Purchase 

It was my first time using services like this and the experience with Bridge.jpn is amazing. It took only five days since I first submit my request for purchasing the ticket. They were super responsive. The replied to me with clear shipping options in less than one day right after I submitted my request for purchasing the ticket. It took only about 5 days to receive my ticket from them. It was really impressive. Definitely will come back for the next ticket that I am gonna purchase!


Brilliant

Sep 27, 2019 by Nick
Country: Singapore • 
Service Type: Tickets Purchase 

I don't usually leave reviews of any sort but I got so impressed with Bridge.Jpn that I'll make an exception. Was pretty desperate to get my hands on tickets for a concert that could only be picked up over the counter with a deadline.and decided to take a leap of faith with Bridge.Jpn after seeing positive reviews elsewhere about them. Correspondence was quick and professional, and I had the tickets sitting on my table in under 5 days from start to finish. Thanks Bridge.Jpn, you've earned a fan and I'll be back for more!


Bridge.jpn , Japan 5.0 5.0 712 712 Messaged them last Friday but since they dont have work on weekends, my request was processed today. We had few email exchange first then i received their quote. After paying, they
Page:
123»