Home » Service Review Form

Service Review Form

Thank you in advance for your support in reviewing and using our services.

Submit your review here


Submit your review
* Required Field

Amazing Service

Nov 11, 2018 by Scott
Country: USA • 
Service Type: Tickets Purchase 

I contact Bridge,Jpn to get concert tickets that would have been impossible to get otherwise. They entered a lottery on my behalf which we had to win just to be able to buy the tickets. I was very impressed that they not only were willing to do this, but did an excellent job with it. I did end up getting my 1st choice tickets, but even if I hadn't gotten any tickets their service was amazing. They also had the tickets mailed to my hotel, and the tickets were waiting for me when I checked in. I will be using them again in the future, and highly recommend them.


Great service

Nov 11, 2018 by Rhiannon
Country: Australia • 
Service Type: Online Shopping 

First time using Bridge.Jpn and I couldn’t be more pleased with the exchange. Great communication and fast postage at reasonable prices, would 100% use in the future! Thank you!!


Excellent service

Nov 10, 2018 by Gary
Country: Singapore • 
Service Type: Tickets Purchase 

Fantastic service, thanks for helping me to get ticket for Taylor swift concert. And picking up the tickets and deliver to my country. Highly recommended to all.


Fast and Reliable at a Great Price!

Nov 05, 2018 by Myles
Country: United States • 
Service Type: Tickets Purchase 

After attempting and failing to get tickets for one of my favorite bands, I decided to find a service to help me out. The first company I found gave me a quote that had service fees that cost more than the face value of the tickets. Ridiculous!

I heard some suggestions on the subreddit r/JapanTravel to try out Bridge.Jpn and sent them my inquiry. They not only responded promptly through all the email exchanges, but they offered a fair price for their services. In less than 24 hours my tickets were purchased (provided proof too) and shipped to me. The whole process with Bridge.Jpn was fast and easy, I highly recommend them!


Great service

Nov 05, 2018 by FC
Country: Netherlands • 
Service Type: Tickets Purchase 

Great service for all your needs in Japan


Awesome!

Oct 18, 2018 by Liem
Country: USA • 
Service Type: Tickets Purchase 

They were able to get us tickets that were sold out online and get them shipped to us extremely quickly. They even checked the shipping update before we even knew the USPS made a delivery attempt. Will definitely use them again!


Excellent service!!!

Oct 15, 2018 by Fidel
Country: Mexico • 
Service Type: Tickets Purchase 

Their attention was great! The tickets were successfully obtained. The pricing was completely fair and they even took into consideration the price of my tickets for their rates. Thank you very much for your work, Bridge.jpn!


Great Service

Oct 13, 2018 by David Menn
Country: USA • 
Service Type: Tickets Purchase 

I used Bridge.jpn to order concert tickets for an upcoming trip to Japan. I had tried to navigate the Lawson myself previously, but it was an impenetrable hassle. Bridge was easy, helpful, and prompt in their service. I highly recommend them!


Excellent service!

Oct 08, 2018 by Victoria Huynh
Country: United States • 
Service Type: Online Shopping 

I wanted to purchase a shirt from an online store in Japan that doesn't ship internationally. Bridge.jpn team helped me purchase the shirt and shipped it to USA so quickly! It was one of the easiest experiences as communication from the team was fast. Would definitely recommend for all Japanese online shopping purchases. Thanks again Bridge.jpn!!


Amazing!!!

Sep 30, 2018 by Nicole
Country: USA • 
Service Type: Shop for You 

I was looking for a proxy service that was willing to do an preorder and later in store pickup for an exclusive anime jacket and towel collaboration set. I was so pleased with the communication, customer service, pricing, and later how the merchandise was packaged and shipped. They even took the time to wrap the posters that came with the jackets in separate protective cardboard in the box. Thank you so much again, I am so grateful for all of your help!!!


Bridge.jpn , Japan 5.0 5.0 600 600 I contact Bridge,Jpn to get concert tickets that would have been impossible to get otherwise. They entered a lottery on my behalf which we had to win just to be able to buy the tic
Page:
123»