Home » Service Review Form

Service Review Form

Thank you in advance for your support in reviewing and using our services.

Submit your review here


Submit your review
* Required Field

Excellent service

Oct 02, 2017 by Milton Wee
Country: Singapore • 
Service Type: Online Shopping 

Prompt replies with excellent communication throughout. Packing was great, everything was packed well & safe from damage. Staff was efficient in getting my goods & they were always doing their best to help me save costs & giving good advice throughout the transaction. I appreciate all their efforts, thank you!


Great service

Oct 01, 2017 by Patrick
Country: Japan • 
Service Type: Tickets Purchase 

I had bridge.jpn purchase a concert ticket and send it to a local address and arrive after a specified date. Communication was great and delivery as promised. I'm really satisfied with their service. Thanks bridge.jpn!


Ghibli tickets

Sep 27, 2017 by Brittany Jones
Country: United Kingdom • 
Service Type: Tickets Purchase 

Getting tickets for the Ghibli Museum seems like a really complicated and difficult thing to do from abroad, but in my experience with Bridge Japan everything went very smoothly indeed. I would give more than five stars!

They were super fast responding and because of their instant reply I was very lucky indeed to get the last tickets possible. The tickets were posted immediately and arrived here in the UK in less than a week. Overall, absolutely perfect service and very reasonable cost. I will recommend to all my friends going to Japan.

TIP: Be sure to research the information about when tickets are released, so you can get tickets for the dates you will be in Tokyo. And you can avoid the unnecessary expense and hassle of dealing with a tour operator by going through BridgeJapan.


First time using service

Sep 25, 2017 by Terence
Country: England • 
Service Type: Tickets Purchase 

First time using the service, the staff were very helpful and replied to my enquiries in a professional and timely manner. Even when I was unable to obtain a ticket for an event I had hoped to attend through the ticket lottery they were helpful enough to track me down a resale ticket at a reasonable price and offer to grab it for me for little extra charge. Fantastic service! Will use again soon.


Personal Shopper and Shipping

Sep 20, 2017 by Kyle
Country: USA • 
Service Type: Online Shopping 

I wish I found Bridge JPN sooner. I researched a bunch of places that offer their services before finding Bridge JPN. Bridge JPN is amazing to do business with. Very responsive and professional. I had them order golf clubs for me and ship to me in USA. The clubs arrived very quickly and without any issues. Very happy and I might end up getting another set.


Recommended for Ghibli Museum

Sep 17, 2017 by Zak
Country: Malaysia • 
Service Type: Tickets Purchase 

Would recommend this service for foreigners who want to secure Ghibli museum tickets from outside of Japan. Clear and concise correspondence and fast shipping of tickets once confirmed.


Excellent service as always

Aug 20, 2017 by Yifang
Country: Singapore • 
Service Type: Online Shopping 

I have used bridge to do online shopping many times, and bridge never fails to impress me. Bridge takes the initiative to help me save money, is very quick in responding to my queries, and items get to me very fast and with beautiful packaging.


Perfect service

Aug 14, 2017 by Jihoon Jang
Country: United States • 
Service Type: Tickets Purchase 

I used Bridge.jpn's service twice so far and both times they delivered perfectly. They helped me to go to the events that I could die to go for and I am sincerely thankful for that. The staffs are well communicative and very caring until I got the tickets. I will definitely use their service again in the future since I can surely trust them now. Thank you very much!!


Dress_No ticket

Aug 08, 2017 by Sara
Country: Italy • 
Service Type: Tickets Purchase 

For the first time I used this service and I'm very satisfacted.
he assistance was impeccable, as well as timing and shipping.
I will rely on this service again! Thank you!


Amazing Service

Aug 07, 2017 by Rosana Sanchis
Country: France • 
Service Type: Tickets Purchase 

Bridge.jpn was a life safer for us. We had almost given up all hopes to visit the Ghibli museum during our visit, but thanks to their service we managed to secure our tickets before arriving to Tokyo. All the process was easy and the customer service is always in contact with you to make sure that you receive your tickets. Highly recommended!


Bridge.jpn , Japan 5.0 5.0 506 506 Prompt replies with excellent communication throughout. Packing was great, everything was packed well & safe from damage. Staff was efficient in getting my goods & they were always
Page:
123»