Home » Service Review Form

Service Review Form

Thank you in advance for your support in reviewing and using our services.

Submit your review here


Submit your review
* Required Field

Fantastic Service

Sep 10, 2019 by Andy Vokes
Country: United Kingdom • 
Service Type: Tickets Purchase 

Bridge Jpn are going to make my first trek to japan a memorable one. At first it seemed like I wouldn’t get to see a band that I like, but they pulled through and got the ticket for me and now I’m counting down the days till my trip and the concert.
Can’t thank them enough, if you want tickets for attractions/shows etc go through these guys.


Excellent service, highly recommend

Sep 10, 2019 by Mr. Renald
Country: Singapore • 
Service Type: Tickets Purchase 

I am a first-time customer and really satisfied with the services provided by bridge.jpn. The agents were responsive, professional, reliable and provide excellent service. They helped me to purchase fireworks event tickets, which were only sold to local customers. Delivery of the tickets was quick and it was well within reasonable fees. I would strongly recommend, and fully intend to use them again in the future.


TOP SERVICE...HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

Sep 07, 2019 by Patrick Labi
Country: France • 
Service Type: Tickets Purchase 

So highly recommend!!!
I was a little afraid to make an order with a agency that i do not know.
A.d to be so ho est it has been a so deeply and great experience.
Really great communication and they all make all the best possible for 4 a-ha concert tickets.
More fees are really confortable!!!!!

Places sent by registrated mail and received within a week.

THANKS A LOT INDEED ALL......You are really the best


Very Helpful and Very Fast!

Sep 04, 2019 by MK
Country: United Kingdom • 
Service Type: Tickets Purchase 

I requested they buy tickets for me without much time remaining before I would be going to Japan to go to the event the tickets were for, and they were incredibly helpful in answering my questions and providing information to ensure that my tickets would arrive quickly and safely to me in time. As it was during business hours, after I paid the invoice for the tickets they had bought and sent them my way within a few hours! Their prices are very fair as well.

I would highly recommend Bridge jpn, and will definitely use their service again if I plan to buy tickets to any events in Japan in the future!


Very quick, very helpful, very reliable

Sep 04, 2019 by Ryan Epps
Country: United States • 
Service Type: Tickets Purchase 

They were very prompt and timely with responses. They were even able to ship out tickets early to our hotel. Response turn around was usually with in 12 hours for me living in the States. Would recommend. 10/10


Highly recommended

Aug 27, 2019 by Heather
Country: England • 
Service Type: Tickets Purchase 

I always use this service for concert tickets! The staff is very friendly and always willing to help. Each time I visit Japan, I always attend many concerts and this service has helped me attend many of my favourite bands!


Amazing service for concert tickets

Aug 26, 2019 by Wee Siang
Country: SIngapore • 
Service Type: Tickets Purchase 

Amazing service for non-residents to purchase tickets off sites like e-pia and ticket pia. Good communication and delivery of ticket was impeccable at a fair price. Highly recommended!


Supreme service

Aug 25, 2019 by Joshua
Country: US • 
Service Type: Tickets Purchase 

BridGe.jpn made it easy to snap up tickets. Service is fast, communication thorough and helpful, and even had the tickets shipped to my hotel.

Thank you for making the trip incredible!!


Impossible possible

Aug 20, 2019 by ROG
Country: United States • 
Service Type: Tickets Purchase 

The extremely nice people here at Bridge helped make my trip to Japan possible. The only thing justifying my trip to Japan was the ability to attend the Castle Of Cagliostro 40th anniversary concert. After desperately trying to buy tickets myself, which was pretty much impossible without a Japanese address, I found Bridge. The site had been suggested on Reddit by idol fans. I was very lucky to find them. After emailing back and forth there was no hiccups at all and they were able to get me tickets! I found their fees extremely reasonable and the tickets arrived super quick! Now I'm coming to Japan and its thanks to them! I'd definitely use this service again!


Excellent Service; Recommended!

Aug 20, 2019 by MB
Country: England • 
Service Type: Tickets Purchase 

I saw a small indie artist playing in Japan, and I asked Bridge.jpn for assistance in purchasing tickets. They managed to purchase a ticket for me, and the ticket was sent and arrived safely without any issues. They were super kind, helpful, and prompt throughout the whole transaction. It was a wonderful experience, and I would definitely recommend this great service!

Thank you very much!


Bridge.jpn , Japan 5.0 5.0 694 694 Bridge Jpn are going to make my first trek to japan a memorable one. At first it seemed like I wouldn’t get to see a band that I like, but they pulled through and got the ticket
Page:
123»