Home » Service Review Form

Service Review Form

Thank you in advance for your support in reviewing and using our services.

Submit your review here


Submit your review
* Required Field

Piano scores

Dec 19, 2017 by Assel Shlykova
Country: Singapore • 
Service Type: Special Request 

Service was very good. Communication was quick and clear, scores were sent very promptly. Thank you so much!


Tickets

Dec 11, 2017 by Maria Ferrada
Country: Chile • 
Service Type: Tickets Purchase 

I need more stars for bridge.jpn!
Customer service is the best! very professional, fast, courteous, helpful...best service ever. I purchased tickets for two event in Japan and I'm really satisfied with their service. I had purchased tickets in another page before but they are my number one now.
highly recommended.


Perfect Experience!

Dec 07, 2017 by Michael K.
Country: United States • 
Service Type: Tickets Purchase 

I used Bridge.jpn to get concert tickets to various Japanese idol group lives for my trip in November. Throughout the several weeks of lining up shows, Bridge always replied in a very timely manner and was extremely helpful when I had a question. I picked my tickets up at a post office in Japan when I arrived and everything was in order and waiting for me. I couldn't have asked for a better experience and will definitely use Bridge again on any future trips.


Highly recommended

Nov 23, 2017 by wenny
Country: Singapore • 
Service Type: Tickets Purchase 

Bridge.jpn manage to get 4 Ghibli tickets for me. Really very impressed with the fast and excellent service. Reasonable price too. It was my first time engaging Bridge.jpn but they will definitely be my go-to source for my future purchase.
Will be recommending to family and friends as well.


Event Tickets

Nov 17, 2017 by S. Yan
Country: USA • 
Service Type: Tickets Purchase 

Wanted to purchase some event tickets that I plan to attend while I'm in Japan. Their replies were extremely quick, and I received perfect customer service. They understood everything I said and were happy to help me with any accommodation needed. The service fee was low as well, and it was super easy and simple to get exactly what I needed. Will definitely use again in the future if I need assistance again!


Peace of Mind

Nov 13, 2017 by Khim
Country: Singapore • 
Service Type: Tickets Purchase 

Really fantastic service and efficient indeed! Was worried that I would not be able to purchase my Ghibli Museum tickets but using BridgeJapan really put my mind at ease! Thank you!


100 Stars!

Oct 30, 2017 by Julian Rivera
Country: USA • 
Service Type: Shop for You 

Very professional and prompt, very thoughtful and considerate service. Package was well prepared and sent very promptly. I had a complicated request - sourcing an item from 2 separate stores - not even in Tokyo, and they had absolutely no problem securing them. They are truly the best connection in Japan with very reasonable rates! Very highly recommended. ?? ichiban!!!


Concert Tickets

Oct 23, 2017 by Rain
Country: China • 
Service Type: Tickets Purchase 

Purchased two concert tickets via Bridge.jpn, and they just arrived today. This service is a lifesaver! Customer service is beyond excellent! Availing of their service is one thing, but the extra care provided to you as a client is just amazing. Highly recommended.


Ghibli Museum

Oct 19, 2017 by Polly
Country: New Zealand • 
Service Type: Tickets Purchase 

Thank goodness for Bridge Japan, I had no idea it would be difficult to access tickets from home but the staff at Bridge Japan were quick, courteous, helpful and successful in securing tickets for our family. They were easy to deal with and i would have no hesitation in recommending them or using them again. Thanks Bridge Japan.


Excellent service, thank you !

Oct 19, 2017 by Camille
Country: France • 
Service Type: Tickets Purchase 

I recommend this service: Good communication, fast response to messages, very reliable!
Thank you very much for purchasing my tickets for the Final Fantasy XIV concert!


Bridge.jpn , Japan 5.0 5.0 519 519 Service was very good. Communication was quick and clear, scores were sent very promptly. Thank you so much!
Page:
123»