Home » Service Review Form

Service Review Form

Thank you in advance for your support in reviewing and using our services.

Submit your review here


Submit your review
* Required Field

Excellent Service

Jul 21, 2017 by Zachary
Country: Australia • 
Service Type: Tickets Purchase 

Bridge were fantastic to deal with. Very quick to communicate, received the tickets very quickly and well within the timeframe they specified. Would definitely use them again.


Lovely service

Jul 18, 2017 by Philippa
Country: Uk • 
Service Type: Shop for You 

I asked bridge Japan to help me purchase some hard to find items. The staff are friendly and helpful and they really do their best to get your goods! Replies are quick and shipments are smooth. Recommended !


Fast, reliable and courteous! I highly recommend

Jul 14, 2017 by Michelle
Country: Canada • 
Service Type: Tickets Purchase 

I pre-ordered Studio Ghibli Museum tickets from Bridge just a few days before the tickets were due to go on sale. About an hour or so after the ticket sale, I received an email saying that the tickets were purchased and had already been mailed to me...and they made it here in just 4 business days!!

I would absolutely recommend Bridge Japan's services. The transaction was straight-forward and the customer service was great. It was a pleasant, no-stress experience from start to finish. Thank you, Bridge Japan! I'm a very happy customer.


Brilliant Service

Jul 05, 2017 by YP
Country: UK • 
Service Type: Online Shopping 

Their helpfulness in sourcing the product, keeping me in the loop with communication and finally ordering and shipping my item was unbelievable.

It is rare that one gets customer service like this and am very grateful for it.

Thank you!


Great service

Jun 26, 2017 by Helen
Country: Australia • 
Service Type: Tickets Purchase 

I tried to buy Ghibli tickets both through JTB Australia and then in Japan through Lawson ticket machines. Failed both times. Bridge were able to get the tickets for myself and family and were great to communicate with. Their customer service is great and very personal.


FAST, EFFICIENT & IMPECCABLE

Jun 24, 2017 by JIE YANG
Country: SINGAPORE • 
Service Type: Online Shopping 

Ordered two 20th anniversary exclusive digivices from p-bandai japan website.

Requested quotations from several online shoppers. While other agents tried to mask additional service fees behind shipping fees, bridge japan is the most honest with shipping fees and simply quote the shipping prices as offered by japanpost.

Their staff is also extremely quick with queries; replying within 1-3 hrs. They made online shopping from japan gr8 again!


Wonderful last minute service!

Jun 16, 2017 by Vikrum
Country: Canada • 
Service Type: Tickets Purchase 

Bridge Japan has been such a delight to work with. Many other ticket places told me upfront that the tickets to the Ghibli Muesum were sold out and could not help me. I emailed Bridge Japan to help me out and got me the tickets the day after with such amazing service! This is my first Time to Japan and have service like this makes me even more excited then before! Highly recommend this site!!!!


timely and prompt

Jun 10, 2017 by anne
Country: United states • 
Service Type: Tickets Purchase 

was able to get the tickets i wanted, thanks


Thank you Bridge Jpn! Girugamesh Final Live 2016 at Diver-City Tokyo & Ghibli Museum @ Mitaka

Jun 07, 2017 by Val
Country: Singapore • 
Service Type: Special Request 

Thank you again Bridge Jpn for having such awesome and reliable services, I have written a thank you post for you for making my wish comes true last year!

http://www.miiimiii.com/life-blog/thank-you-bridge-jpn-girugamesh-final-live-2016-at-diver-city-tokyo-ghibli-museum-mitaka


Excellent, Careful Service

Jun 02, 2017 by Melissa
Country: USA • 
Service Type: Shop for You 

I used Bridge Japan's Shop for You service to buy a designer handbag sold exclusively in Japan. The communication was excellent and the item was extremely well-packed. Bridge Japan had questions about my shipment, researched the issue carefully and presented me with options, allowing me to make the final decision, which I appreciated. I would use their service again. Thank you!


Bridge.jpn , Japan 5.0 5.0 494 494 Bridge were fantastic to deal with. Very quick to communicate, received the tickets very quickly and well within the timeframe they specified. Would definitely use them again.
Page:
123»