Home » Service Review Form

Service Review Form

Thank you in advance for your support in reviewing and using our services.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Thank-you :)

Oct 12, 2023 by Chloe

I used Bridge.jpn to buy tickets from ePlus for the Zoids 40th Anniversary Exhibition. Bridge.jpn was extremely helpful, communicative, and quick to respond every step of the way. Highly recommend.


Super fast, simple, and affordable service.

Oct 08, 2023 by Laura

I barely speak Japanese and have literally no idea what im doing when reserving tickets for events in Japan. It seemed so complicated, with having to create an account or needing a Japanese phone number and/or address. The Bridge.jpn team was super helpful in clearing away the fog. They ask the important questions, and then quickly take care of the rest. I am so impressed and will definitely use them again instead of navigating scary ticket websites.


Great service!

Sep 27, 2023 by Gabriel C

Got my tickets delivered to my hotel one day prior to my arrival. Fast and responsive service. Go for it!


Fast and great services

Feb 22, 2023 by Kent

I have been planning a trip to Japan after they opened up and alot of tickets were sold out. BridGE.Jpn did a wonderful job helping me get the tickets I wanted and was alwats quick to respond to my questions.

Thank you


Absolutely superb experience!

Feb 03, 2023 by Tom

My first time using Bridge to make a ticket purchase and I was thoroughly impressed by their prompt, efficient and friendly service. I have used other services in the past and can honestly say Bridge just does everything better. They were extremely accommodating to my needs and I will definitely be using their services again. Highly recommend! Thank you!


you fulfilled my dream

Feb 02, 2023 by Eva Marie

If you are trying to get theater tickets in Japan, but your conventional payment methods are not accepted, I highly recommend Bridge.JP service.
They were fast, very friendly and helpful to all my questions.I would recommend them always!~


Excellent service!

Jan 17, 2023 by Joseph

This was my first time using a proxy to buy concert tickets and they made the process very easy! Everything was communicated to me clearly and I received my ticket at the hotel without issue. I will definitely use this service again!


Rápido y Fácil

Dec 28, 2022 by Israel

Fue de gran ayuda llegar a su página de una manta rápida y fácil me apoyar a comprar los boletos que quería y con instrucciones que cualquiera pueden entender muchas gracias sobre todo a alguien que sólo habla español fue de mucha ayuda.
/
It was very helpful to get to your page with a quick and easy blanket to help me buy the tickets I wanted and with instructions that anyone can understand. Thank you very much, especially someone who only speaks Spanish, it was very helpful.


Definitely using Bridge.jpn again!

Dec 20, 2022 by Jerome

I wanted to get tickets online that wasn't purchasable without a Japanese phone number, so I chanced upon their services while looking for ways to purchase tickets.

They provide excellent service and their responses are really fast! They also consider your situation and provide the best solutions to your needs :)

I enjoyed my experience with them and I highly recommend their service!


Amazing! Highly recommend!

Dec 08, 2022 by Khad

I used BridgeJapan to buy tickets on Eplus for an event. They were amazing, great service and very quick to respond and answer any questions. I'll definitely be using their services in the future! Thanks again for everything!

Thank you!


Bridge.jpn , USA 5.0 5.0 792 792 I used Bridge.jpn to buy tickets from ePlus for the Zoids 40th Anniversary Exhibition. Bridge.jpn was extremely helpful, communicative, and quick to respond every step of the way.
Page:
123»