Home » Service Review Form

Service Review Form

Thank you in advance for your support in reviewing and using our services.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Best Service

May 09, 2020 by Keith

I never knew who was on the other end of my emails, or if it was even the same person, all I know is that it felt like whoever was on the other end had my back. They entered a lottery on my behalf for concert tickets(which we won!), were ready to deliver them to my wife and I’s hotel upon our arrival, and shipped Studio Ghibli tickets to us promptly after a late request. Unfortunately due to COVID we had to cancel our this honeymoon trip. Bridge.jpn actually reached out to us first to check if we were still coming. Regarding the concert, we were notified of the ticket refunds as soon as the refunds were announced from the venue. I have never received service like this in my life, so while you do pay extra for the “middle-man,” your return is well worth it. Superb quality, 100% will use bridge.jpn when we get the chance to visit Japan without COVID looming. Can’t thank you all enough!


Reliable in difficult times

Mar 24, 2020 by Rauno R.

It was my second time using the service for concert tickets, and both times I've had a very good experience while cooperating with Bridge.

My events were cancelled due to the Covid-19 situation, and despite the refund instructions coming half a month late from the organizers, Bridge Jpn stuck with the topic until the end - I am very grateful for the service especially at these trying times.


Great Service

Feb 28, 2020 by Sergey

Thanks to Bridge i got see ???? Final Live! in person.
Reasonable prices and quick responses to inquires.
Recommended.


Fast and friendly service.

Feb 25, 2020 by Pyndah

I asked Bridge.jpn for help in acquiring multiple copies of a demo CD currently only available in Japan and have them sent to the U.K. They were very helpful and the goods were delivered surprisingly quickly. I will definitely be using them again. Highly recommended.


The great reviews are real!

Feb 17, 2020 by blg

I have read the reviews from others before, and, was so pleasantly surprised that that the praise Bridge has received is very well deserved. The staff is transparent, efficient, helpful, and, extremely easy to deal with. Over several years, I have dealt with other ticket sellers, and, I must say that Bridge is the best thus far! Some ticket sellers get palpably annoyed when one asks questions— especially for foreigners like us who do have questions about attending events in Japan— but, Bridge does not seem to be the sort to mind. They actually and personally answer each question instead of constantly directing one to an FAQ page. The success in getting tickets was a major factor, but, the attentive service makes it an overwhelming choice! The fees are extremely reasonable, too!


Excellent First Time Experience, Will Return Again!

Feb 17, 2020 by Kristy

I requested for Bridge.jpn’s help in buying a piece of jewellery. Bridge.jpn impressed me with their timely communications and meticulous service. It was evident that Bridge.jpn took extra care to make sure that they are purchasing the exact item I wanted. They kept me updated every step of the way, which was very comforting to me as it was the first time I was utilising their service. The item reached me safely, was nicely placed and exactly what I requested for. I have full confidence in Bridge.jpn and would use them again in future. Thank you!


Best service & value proxy

Feb 08, 2020 by Andrew Limjoco

I requested to buy tickets a month ahead just so I can secure a ticket for sure and ship to my overseas address, but even offered to hold on to the tickets closer to my arrival date or hold it in case I decide to get other tickets! Responses were all done within two days (due to time zone), but responses were very quick.

Prices are very good when I compared all the other proxy services that were recommended online, too! 5/5 would request more again if I plan to get concert tickets ahead of time.


Excellent in making dreams come true

Feb 07, 2020 by Bartosz

Their help with purchasing the tickets was absolutely a great experience. Over the last few months, Bridge JPN staff helped me to get the tickets for 7 concerts via 4 different ticket providers. I think this speaks enough about their experience and versatility.

Always fast to respond, always helpful and always putting customer satisfaction first. From the very first request back in August to the shipment of tickets in February.

Thank you very much for your help in making my dreams come true!

Highly recommended!


Exemplary Service

Feb 07, 2020 by Daniel Seaton

I purchased concert tickets through Bridge jpn and could not be happier with the service I received. From the start they were helpful, highly efficient, and friendly. They were very clear about how the process would work and delivered exactly what they promised. Exemplary service.


Definitely Recommend

Feb 07, 2020 by NK

It was my first time trying to purchase a concert ticket from Japan and thank god i managed to find this site! They are very nice, very helpful, and overall very easy to communicate with! They helped me with everything, answered all my questions, ticket arrived within 3 days to my country, very fast, they replied to all my messages and questions, overall it was a pleasure to use their service!
Next time i want to buy a ticket i will definietly come back!

To anyone whos reading this, i highly recommend Bridge jpn!! you won't regret it!


Bridge.jpn , USA 5.0 5.0 751 751 I never knew who was on the other end of my emails, or if it was even the same person, all I know is that it felt like whoever was on the other end had my back. They entered a lott
Page:
123»